CoRa Hub Logo
Corduff Raferagh Community Centre Logo


Share it

Congratulations to all the local children who received the Sacrament of Confirmation today, the sun shone for your special occasion for you and your families.

Congratulations Markus Avontins, Áine Byrne, Abbie Callan, Sean Conlon, Gerard Coogan, Cerys Crossan, Finn Crossan, Ryan Geoghegan, Dylan Hand, Elaina Hand, Amy Hanratty, Ellie King, Matthew King, Harry Marron, Lily Marron, Sean McAuliffe, Stacey McKenna McEntee, Aoife Mee, Shane Moloney, Katie Mullan, Bernard Murtagh and Arwen O’Neill.